Home » Uncategorized » How I make Home-Made Butter.

How I make Home-Made Butter.

I finally tried my hand at making my own butter. I have to say, it was so much easier than I thought it would be and the results are amazing! My husbeast really liked the final product and thatbutter7
made me very happy! lol. All you need is some heavy whipping cream, kitchenaid mixer and some time. For the ‘how to’, complete with step-by-step photos, click HERE or navigate to the Home-Made Butter page using the menu on the right side of this page. 🙂

Leave a Reply

