Home » Uncategorized » Woodland Owl matching set

Woodland Owl matching set

My baby sister came to visit us during the Christmas holiday and while she was here, I crocheted her an adorable Owl Hat. I found the pattern for free on Ravelry, and immediately decided I needed some matching fingerless gloves to go with it. So, I designed up a pair and put the pattern to paper so I wouldn’t forget what I did. lol. Anyway, my free pattern can be found on this page. My sister has been visiting with our parents for the last couple of days and she will be back in town tomorrow and I can’t wait to give her the gloves. šŸ™‚ She has small hands and so I designed them a bit snug, but they will stretch to fit my medium/large sized hands. Merry Christmas Sissy! The hat is crocheted and the gloves are knitted.

woodlandowl

Leave a Reply

